join now to become a member view and change account settings search and meet new friends

I am 60 years old.
Horoscope: Gemini.
I am a male.
Looking for female.
I am looking for: pen pals, activity partners, friendship only, short-term dating
Wish to meet someone between age 19 & 49
Marital Status: single
Ethnicity: hispanic
I speak:english, spanish
My body type is: average.
Height: 160 cm (5' 2")
My education level is: high school graduate.
My occupation is: Other.
My religion is: Catholic.
Smoking? non-smoker.
Alcohol? drink on occasion.
Want Children? undecided yet.
Have Childreen? have children - sometimes at home.
I am currently living in:el centro, California
Relocation Preference: maybe
I enjoy these activities:
- Baseball
- Beach Voleyball
- Dancing
- Dining Out
- Health & Fitness
- Movies
- Music
- Shopping
- Travel
- Video games

Public Name:gregory
hi im a very open minded kind of person. looking for a female who is also open minded and who would like to get into anything the first time
Send a Message to this member
Subject Title:
Free Members are limited to 200 characters per message.
  • Messages are limited to 200 characters for FREE members, and 2000 characters for PAID members.
  • Messages with non-ascii characters are not allowed and can be removed by the system.
  • HTML and Javascripts are not permitted.
  • The use of profanity or patently vulgar language is strictly prohibited. This includes the use of language that is racist, hateful, sexual, or obscene in nature in a public area. No swearing - Even masked profanity. Please respect yourself and others; do not abuse other users in any way.
  • Do not flood or spam. This is not allowed here.
  • No advertising. Anyone caught for sending ads will be warned or having their account suspended immediately.
  • We discourage drug talk and it may result in removal.
  • Do not send personal confidential information, such as credit/debit card numbers, address information or phone numbers.

The following banners are officially approved/authorized by the respective companies.
Home | Site Tour | Tutorial | Dating Advices | Success Stories | Ask the Experts | Special Offers
Chat Room | Discussion | Horoscope | Chinese Zodiac | Health and Wellness | Entertainment | Love & Sex
Help Center | Affiliate programs | Advertising | Disclaimer Notice | Service Terms | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018 by gbfriends - All Rights Reserved.