gbfriends
join now to become a member view and change account settings search and meet new friends
   

I am 41 years old.
Horoscope: Taurus.
I am a female.
Looking for male.
I am looking for: pen pals, friendship only, long-term dating
Wish to meet someone between age 25 & 40
Marital Status: single
Ethnicity: caucasian
I speak:english
My body type is: large.
Height: 164 cm (5' 4")
My education level is: some college.
My occupation is: Nonprofit/Membership Organizations.
My religion is: Catholic.
Smoking? non-smoker.
Alcohol? do not drink at all.
Want Children? undecided yet.
Have Childreen? does not have children.
I am currently living in:santa cruz, California
Relocation Preference: no
I enjoy these activities:
- Arts and Crafts
- Baseball
- Basketball
- Beach Voleyball
- Board & Card Games
- Bowling
- Computers & Internet
- Cooking
- Dining Out
- Fashion
- Gardening
- Health & Fitness
- Hiking
- Hockey
- Mah-jong
- Movies
- Music
- Photography
- Shopping
- Soccer
- Swimming
- Tennis
- Video games


Public Name:lucky2001
hi im friendly out going loving person
caring honest loving person i have 3 pets dog and cats. im a volunteering part time and partime student at a JR college, im shy when i meet new people. im into sports reading swimming hiking bowling family and friends, i have been to different states i lived in minnesota for 7 yrs, i was raised in california, i would love to be a animal groomer or crafts deginer, i like to make home made cards for family and friends for any holiday or fun time, i love my pets they are my world, im very into a lot of things, i have 3 sister they are older and married im the youngest, im honest loyal caring faithful person i would like to meet women aswell as friends
More Pictures...
This member has more pictures in the profile.
To view these pictures, please login first.
Send a Message to this member
Subject Title:
Message:
Free Members are limited to 200 characters per message.
MESSAGING/CHAT RULES
  • Messages are limited to 200 characters for FREE members, and 2000 characters for PAID members.
  • Messages with non-ascii characters are not allowed and can be removed by the system.
  • HTML and Javascripts are not permitted.
  • The use of profanity or patently vulgar language is strictly prohibited. This includes the use of language that is racist, hateful, sexual, or obscene in nature in a public area. No swearing - Even masked profanity. Please respect yourself and others; do not abuse other users in any way.
  • Do not flood or spam. This is not allowed here.
  • No advertising. Anyone caught for sending ads will be warned or having their account suspended immediately.
  • We discourage drug talk and it may result in removal.
  • Do not send personal confidential information, such as credit/debit card numbers, address information or phone numbers.




The following banners are officially approved/authorized by the respective companies.
Home | Site Tour | Tutorial | Dating Advices | Success Stories | Ask the Experts | Special Offers
Chat Room | Discussion | Horoscope | Chinese Zodiac | Health and Wellness | Entertainment | Love & Sex
Help Center | Affiliate programs | Advertising | Disclaimer Notice | Service Terms | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018 by gbfriends - All Rights Reserved.